Choose

Non-Profit or Community Partner: *



Online Retailer: *



  • Choose a community partner
  • Choose an online retailer

Subscribe to e-news

Partial Listing of Community Partners

 

7 Stages Theatre http://www.7stages.org

AMPUCAMP - http://Evolve-Now.com/AMPUCAMP

Aquinas Institute of Rochester - http://www.aquinasinstitute.com

Atlanta Girls School - http://www.atlantagirlsschool.org

Atlanta Fashion Incubator - http://www.atlantafashionincubator.com

brooks & company dance - http://brooksandcompanydance.blogspot.com

Carl E. Sanders Family YMCA at Buckhead - http://sby.ymcaatlanta.org

Children's Bilingual Theater - www.childrensbilingualtheater.org

Children's Museum of Atlanta - http://www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org/

Contribute 2 America - http://www.atlantaproject.org

CRG Collective Renaissance - http://www.collectiverenaissanceguild.org

Dad's Garage http://www.dadsgarage.org/

Decatur Women's Sports League - http://www.decaturwomenssportsleague.info

Easter Seals N. Georgia - http://www.northgeorgia.easterseals.com

Eco Africa Social Ventures - http://www.ecoafricafundraising.org

Edmonson-Westside High - http://www.edmondsonwestside.org

Family Odyssey Counseling - http://www.odysseycounseling.org

FFAWN The Mary J Blige and Steve Stoute Foundation  http://ffawn.org

First AME - http://fameseattle.org/

Generation Outreach

Georgia Boy Choir  http://www.georgiaboychoir.org

Georgia Cancer Foundation  http://www.gacancerfoundation.org

GivingPoint - http://www.mygivingpoint.org

Imagine International Academy of Mableton - http://iiamableton.com

JumpSTART Your Career - http://www.jumpstartyourcareer.org

Hillside Chapel - http://www.hillsidechapel.org

KIPP Nashville  - http://www.kippacademynashville.org

Lindley 6th Grade Academy - www.cobbk12.org/Lindley6/6/index.php

Loren Miller Bar Association - http://www.lmba.net/

Lost Ones Foundation - http://www.lostonesfoundation.org

Morris Brown College - http://www.morrisbrown.edu

MS Team Drummond

Mt. Zion Baptist Church - http://www.mountzion.net/index.php?l=1

National Black Arts Festival - http://www.NBAF.org

National Science Decathlon - http://www.sciencedecathlon.com

Norman Rockwell Museum - http://www.nrm.org

Out of Hand Theater - http://www.outofhandtheater.com

PAWS Atlanta - http://www.pawsatlanta.org

Rescue Me! Animal Rescue Project - www.rescuemeanimalproject.com

South Cobb High School - http://www.southcobbhs.org

St. Ann's Hope Exchange - http://www.stannsnashville.org

The Bush School - http://www.bush.edu/home

Trial By Fire Track Club  http://web.me.com/niquewoodson/tbftrailblazers.com

Yellowstone Guardians YCG - http://www.yellowstonecountryguardians.org

Zion Preparatory Academy - http://www.zionprep.org

Zoo Atlanta - http://www.zooatlanta.org

 

Ready to reap the benefits of partnering with the GivingSeed.com? Do you run an organization that would benefit from partnering with the GivingSeed.com? Are you a donor/patron to an organization that would benefit from partnering with the GivingSeed.com? We encourage you to contact us:

 

General inquiries
Email: info@givingseed.com

Phone: 1.800.508.4961

 

Community Partners or those interested in signing up your favorite community partner

Email: bethechange@givingseed.com.

 

 

The Giving Seed 
575 Pharr Road, NE, Suite 550366

Atlanta, GA 30355

 

 

 


PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE